Contact

WE INVITE YOU TO CONTACT US!

If You want to talk about project or ask any question, please use contact form or call US.

send

Message send.

SKLEJBUD

ul. Energetyków 16
26-615 Radom
tel.: +48 (48) 363-34-63
tel.: +48 (48) 340-53-00
sklejbud@sklejbud.com.pl

BOOKKEEPING

Joanna Wos
joanna@sklejbud.com.pl


Weronika Bator
weronika@sklejbud.com.pl

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Arkadiusz Luft
arkadiusz@sklejbud.com.pl

SALES DEPARTMENT

tel.: +48 (48) 363-34-63
tel.: +48 (48) 340-53-00
tel.: +48 501 611 040


Piotr Maleta
piotr@sklejbud.com.pl


Karol Gocel
karol@sklejbud.com.pl


Beata Nowak
beata@sklejbud.com.pl

EXPORT DEPARTMENT

tel.: +48 (48) 363-34-63
tel.: +48 (48) 340-53-00


Rafał Kupidura
rafal@sklejbud.com.pl
tel.: +48 500 819 986


Sylwia Góraj
sylwia@sklejbud.com.pl
tel.: +48 793 240 333